Directory



General Information

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Phone

513-562-6262

1212 Jackson Street

Toll Free

800-323-5692

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Fax

513-562-8778

info@artacademy.edu

 

 

Security

Phone

513-562-6279

security@artacademy.edu

Cell Phone

513-616-4802

Admissions

 

513-562-8740

admissions@artacademy.edu

 

 

Academic Affairs & Faculty

Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree Program,
Master of Arts in Art Education Degree Program,
New York Studio Residency Program,
AICAD Mobility Program, GCCCU (Consortium)

513-562-8777

academicaffairs@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kim Krause, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Dean & CAO

N212

513-562-8767

kkrause@artacademy.edu

 

   

     

Mark Thomas, Associate Dean

S554

513-562-6295

mthomas@artacademy.edu

 

 

     

Denise Brennan Watson, Executive Assistant

S253

513-562-8777

dwatson@artacademy.edu

 

 

Paige Williams, Chair, Studio Program

N413

513-562-6292

pwilliams@artacademy.edu

 

 

Keith Benjamin, Chair, MAAE Program

N114

513-562-6272

kbenjamin@artacademy.edu

 

 

Matt Hart, Chair, Liberal Arts

N211

513-562-6277

mhart@artacademy.edu

 

 

Ken Henson, Illustration

S355

513-562-6294

khenson@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jimmy Baker, Painting / Drawing

N114

513-562-8762

jbaker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Matthew Dayler, Print Media / Exhibitions Committee

N315

513-562-6271

mdayler@artacademy.edu

 

 

Admissions / Enrollment Management

Campus Tours, Applications for Admission, Enrollment,
Open House Events and Other Admissions Events,
National Portfolio Days

513-562-8740

admissions@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jamie Owens, Director of Enrollment Management

 

513-562-8754

jowens@artacademy.edu

 

 

Nick Paddock, Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

S268

513-562-6260

npaddock@artacademy.edu

 

 

Tanner Browne, Senior Admissions Counselor

S268

513-562-8774

tbrowne@artacademy.edu

 

 

Sarah Francis Hollis, Admissions Coordinator

 

513-562-8772

shollis@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jack Wirth, Admissions Counselor

S268

513-562-8758

jwirth@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kristin Klein, Enrollment Processor

 

 

kklein@artacademy.edu

 

 

Elyse Johnson, Admissions Assistant

Front Desk

513-562-8740

elyse.johnson@artacademy.edu

 

 

Business Office

Tuition Payments, Accounts Payable,
Accounts Receivable, Parking

513-562-8752

business@artacademy.edu

 

 

Thomas Pack, Vice President for Finance and Operations

S261

513-562-8779

tpack@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jean Spohr, Director of Finance

S256

513-562-8752

jspohr@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jean Marie Baines, Assistant to the Director of Finance

S256

513-562-8753

jmbaines@artacademy.edu

 

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Assistance and Counseling, FAFSA

513-562-8773

Dawn Reck, Financial Aid Director

S266

513-562-8773

dreck@artacademy.edu

 

 

Joy Payton Roe, Financial Aid Assistant

S266

513-562-8751

jproe@artacademy.edu

 

 

Registrar

Student Records, Transcript Requests,
Registration for Classes, Drop/Adds, Withdrawals

513-562-8749

Alex Siebert

S265

513-562-8749

asiebert@artacademy.edu

 

 

Student Services

Housing, Career Services, Student Activities, Disability Services,
International Student Services, Counseling, Internships,
Tutoring Services, Title IX Coordination, Student Advocacy,
Student Conduct Administration, Student Orientation

513-562-6273

studentservices@artacademy.edu

 

 

LaTonya Whipple, Student Counselor

513-562-6270

conselor@artacademy.edu

 

 

Information Technology (IT)

Technology Support, Computer Labs, Wireless Access, Classroom Technology, Print Lab

513-322-0463

helpdesk@elantech.net

 

Toll Free 877-330-0805

Jimmy Baker, Website Manager

N114

 

jbaker@artacademy.edu

 

513-562-8762

Facilities

Maintenance, Building Issues, Housing Issues

513-562-6262

facilities@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jennifer Spurlock, Facility Rentals

S254

513-562-8771

roomrequests@artacademy.edu

 

 

Alexandria TÚllez, Facilities Coordinator and Room Reservations

 

513-562-8747

atellez@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jack Hennen, Facilities Director

S281

513-562-8769

jhennen@artacademy.edu

 

 

Brad Schwass, Assistant Facilities Director

S281

513-562-8769

bschwass@artacademy.edu

 

 

Paul Stephens, Maintenance Technician

S060

513-562-6274

pstephens@artacademy.edu

 

 

J. K. Smith, Woodshop Tech

N002

513-562-6263

jksmith@artacademy.edu

 

 

 Kaldi’s Food Service

Kaldi’s in the Commons

513-562-6264

jeremy@kaldiscatering.com

 

 

Security

Front Desk, Campus Security, Escort Service
Crime Reporting

513-562-6279

security@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kim Wheeler

Phone

513-562-6279

 

Cell Phone

513-616-4802

Community Education

Adult, Teen, and Children’s Classes, Camp Art Academy,
Portfolio Prep, Art for Kids

513-562-8748

commed@artacademy.edu

 

 

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement, External Relations and Community Education

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jennifer Spurlock, Director of Community Education

 

513-562-8771

jspurlock@artacademy.edu

 

 

Lydia Collins, Community Education Programs Coordinator

 

513-562-6261

lcollins@artacademy.edu

 

 

Alexandria TÚllez, Community Relations Coordinator

 

513-562-8748

atellez@artacademy.edu

 

 

Administration

John M. Sullivan, President

S262

513-562-8750

jsullivan@artacademy.edu

 

 

Thomas Pack, Vice President for Finance and Operations

 

513-562-8779

tpack@artacademy.edu

 

 

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement, External Relations and Community Education

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kelly Enwright, Executive Assistant

 

513-562-8743

kenwright@artacademy.edu

 

 

External Relations

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement, External Relations and Community Education

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

Marcelina Robledo, Marketing and Communications Specialist

 

513-562-6267

mrobledo@artacademy.edu

 

 

Development

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement, External Relations and Community Education

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

Lynn Thompson, Development Assistant

 

513-562-6290

lthompson@artacademy.edu

 

 

Robin Lippelman, Database Consultant

 

513-562-6266

rlippelman@artacademy.edu

 

 

Alumni Association

alumni@artacademy.edu

 

 

George Hensler, President

 

 

ghensler@artacademy.edu

 

 


Benefit Info

AAC Summary Plan Description Wrap Document Plan Year 2016.pdf

AAC FSA Summary Plan Description Plan Year 2016.pdf

AAC Dental Care Plus Member Handbook Plan Year 2016.pdf

AAC Humana Certificate of Coverage 2016.pdf

AAC Lincoln Life Insurance Certificate of Coverage Plan Year 2016.pdf

AAC Lincoln Long Term Disability Certificate of Coverage Plan Year 2016.pdf

AAC Lincoln Vision Connect Certificate of Coverage Plan Year 2016.pdf