Directory



General Information

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Phone

513-562-6262

1212 Jackson Street

Toll Free

800-323-5692

Cincinnati Ohio 45202

Fax

513-562-8778

info@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kristen Klein, Receptionist

Phone

513-562-6262

kklein@artacademy.edu

 

 

Security

Phone

513-562-6279

 

Cell Phone

513-616-4802

Amanda Parker-Worley, Graphic Designer/Marketing

 

513-562-6267

aparker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Academic Affairs & Faculty

Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree Program,
Master of Arts in Art Education Degree Program,
New York Studio Residency Program,
AICAD Mobility Program, GCCCU (Consortium)

513-562-8777

academicaffairs@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kim Krause, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Academic Dean & CAO

N212

513-562-8767

kkrause@artacademy.edu

 

513-562-6260

   

513-562-6295

     

Mark Thomas, Associate Dean

S554

513-562-6295

mthomas@artacademy.edu

 

 

     

Denise Brennan Watson, Executive Assistant

S253

513-562-8777

dwatson@artacademy.edu

 

 

Paige Williams, Chair, Studio Program

N413

513-562-6292

pwilliams@artacademy.edu

 

 

Keith Benjamin, Chair, MAAE Program

S053

513-562-6272

kbenjamin@artacademy.edu

 

 

Matt Hart, Chair, Liberal Arts

N211

513-562-6277

mhart@artacademy.edu

 

 

Ken Henson, Illustration

S355

513-562-8769

khenson@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jimmy Baker, Painting / Drawing

S053

513-562-8762

jbaker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Will Knipscher, Photography

N315

513-562-8755

wknipscher@artacademy.edu

 

 

Admissions

Campus Tours, Applications for Admission, Enrollment,
Open House Events and Other Admissions Events,
National Portfolio Days

513-562-8740

admissions@artacademy.edu

 

 

Anissa Lewis, Admissions Coordinator

 

513-562-8740

alewis@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kris Ebeling, Admissions Counselor

S269

513-562-8758

kebeling@artacademy.edu

 

 

Tanner Browne, Admissions Counselor

S268

513-562-8774

tbrowne@artacademy.edu

 

 

Nick Paddock, Admissions Counselor

S268

513-562-6260

npaddock@artacademy.edu

 

 

Business Office

Tuition Payments, Accounts Payable,
Accounts Receivable, Parking

513-562-8752

business@artacademy.edu

 

 

Thomas Pack, Vice President for Finance and Operations

S261

513-562-8779

tpack@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jean Spohr, Director of Finance

S256

513-562-8752

jspohr@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jean Marie Baines, Assistant to the Director of Finance

S256

513-562-8753

jmbaines@artacademy.edu

 

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Assistance and Counseling, FAFSA

513-562-8773

financialaid@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kris Killen, Director of Financial Aid

S266

513-562-8773

kkillen@artacademy.edu

 

 

Joy Payton Roe, Financial Aid Assistant

S266

513-562-8751

jproe@artacademy.edu

 

 

Registrar

Student Records, Transcript Requests,
Registration for Classes, Drop/Adds, Withdrawals

513-562-8749

registrar@artacademy.edu

 

 

Sue Hutchens, Registrar

S265

513-562-8749

shutchens@artacademy.edu

 

 

Student Services

Housing, Career Services, Student Activities, Disability Services,
International Student Services, Counseling, Internships,
Tutoring Services, Title IX Coordination, Student Advocacy,
Student Conduct Administration, Student Orientation

513-562-6273

studentservices@artacademy.edu

 

 

Galen Crawford, Director of Student Services

N112

513-562-6273

gcrawford@artacademy.edu

 

 

Information Technology (IT)

Technology Support, Computer Labs, Wireless Access, Classroom Technology, Print Lab

513-322-0463

helpdesk@elantech.net

 

 

Jimmy Baker, Website Manager

S053

 

jbaker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Facilities

Maintenance, Building Issues, Housing Issues

513-562-6262

facilities@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jennifer Spurlock, Facility Rentals

S254

513-562-8771

roomrequests@artacademy.edu

 

 

Alex Tellez, Facilities Coordinator and Room Reservations

 

513-562-8748

aellez@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jack Hennen, Facilities Director

S281

513-562-8769

jhennen@artacademy.edu

 

 

Brad Schwass, Assistant Facilities Director

S281

513-562-8769

bschwass@artacademy.edu

 

 

Paul Stephens, Part-time Maintenance Tech

S060

513-562-6274

pstephens@artacademy.edu

 

 

J. K. Smith, Woodshop Tech

N002

513-562-6263

jsmith@artacademy.edu

 

 

 Kaldi’s Food Service

Kaldi’s in the Commons

513-562-6264

jeremy@kaldiscatering.com

 

 

 Universal Protection Services

Front Desk, Campus Security, Escort Service
Crime Reporting

513-562-6279

brantley@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kim Wheeler

Phone

513-562-6279

brantley@artacademy.edu

Cell Phone

513-616-4802

Community Education

Adult, Teen, and Children’s Classes, Camp Art Academy,
Portfolio Prep, Art for Kids

513-562-8748

commed@artacademy.edu

 

 

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement, External Relations and Community Education

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jennifer Spurlock, Director of Community Education

 

513-562-8771

jspurlock@artacademy.edu

 

 

Ramona Toussaint, Camp Art Academy, Art for Kids

 

513-562-6265

rtoussaint@artacademy.edu

 

 

Lydia Collins, CE Coordinator

 

513-562-8748

lcollins@artacademy.edu

 

 

Amanda Parker, CE Social Media

 

513-562-6267

aparker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Administration

John M Sullivan, President

S262

513-562-8750

jsullivan@artacademy.edu

 

 

Thomas Pack, CFO / COO

 

513-562-8779

tpack@artacademy.edu

 

 

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement, External Relations and Community Education

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

External Relations

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement, External Relations and Community Education

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

Amanda Parker-Worley, Graphic Designer/Marketing

 

513-562-6267

aparker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Development

Joan Kaup, VP of Institutional Advancement

 

513-562-8745

jkaup@artacademy.edu

 

 

Alumni Association

alumni@artacademy.edu

 

 

George Hensler, President

 

 

ghensler@artacademy.edu